Not the sexy times I thought…

While listening to an early 2000s classic over the past weekend, I was shocked to discover that Tweet’s “Ooops (Oh My)” is not about doin’ it with another person, but is actually about masturbation. The lyrics are pretty clear too – I’m really not sure how I missed this. 

So my greatest wish is now this: next time Hollywood executives need to set a masturbation scene to music in a crass teen comedy, please please please use this song. I promise it will be better than “When I Think About You I Touch Myself” for the millionth time. 

Leave a Reply

